Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday July 20, 2018
6:15 AM - 7:30 PM    Bellevue HS Football Camp
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Going away party
 
Saturday July 21, 2018
6:15 AM - 7:30 PM    Bellevue HS Football Camp
 
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Port Townsend Farmers Market
 
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Birthday party
 
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM    gazebo bbq
 
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Wedding Celebration - 100 BQ
 
Sunday July 22, 2018
6:15 AM - 7:30 PM    Bellevue HS Football Camp
 
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    district 56 picnic
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Group of Like-Minded People Picnic-50
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Minnihan bouncy event
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    4th birthday party
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Baby Shower
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Soccer League
 
Monday July 23, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
Tuesday July 24, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    JC Library Reading to Kids in the Park Public Program (25)
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Softball Practice
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
Wednesday July 25, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
Thursday July 26, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Softball Practice
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
Friday July 27, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Organization's Picnic-40
 
Saturday July 28, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Port Townsend Farmers Market
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Jefferson Healthcare Staff Picnic Event
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Jefferson Healthcare Staff Picnic Event
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
Sunday July 29, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    family reunion
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Soccer league
 
Monday July 30, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
Tuesday July 31, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    JC Library Reading to Kids in the Park Public Program (25)
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Softball Practice
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
Wednesday August 1, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Picnic-25
 
Thursday August 2, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Softball Practice
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
Friday August 3, 2018
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM    Freddy Pink Fundraiser Concert for Peninsula Trails Coaltion - Trail Blaze Ball
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Staff Retreat - 25
 
Saturday August 4, 2018
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM    Freddy Pink Fundraiser Concert for Peninsula Trails Coaltion - Trail Blaze Ball
 
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Port Townsend Farmers Market
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Private Family Party-50
 
Sunday August 5, 2018
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM    Freddy Pink Fundraiser Concert for Peninsula Trails Coaltion - Trail Blaze Ball
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Company BBQ-50
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Soccer league
 
Monday August 6, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
Tuesday August 7, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    JC Library Reading to Kids in the Park Public Program (25)
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Softball Practice
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
Wednesday August 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Jefferson County Library Summer Reading Program
 
Thursday August 9, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Softball Practice
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Employee Picnic
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Softball
 
Friday August 10, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
Saturday August 11, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Port Townsend Farmers Market
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Picnic-25
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Family Picnic
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Family Gathering 25
 
Sunday August 12, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    High School Cheer clinic
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Paradise Theater, Summer Show, Open to the Public
 
Monday August 13, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Annual potluck picnic
 
Tuesday August 14, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Softball Practice
 
Wednesday August 15, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
Thursday August 16, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Softball Practice
 
Friday August 17, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Athletic Field Lighting Replacement Project
 
Saturday August 18, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Port Townsend Farmers Market
 
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Set Up for All County Picnic - Takes Whole Park
 
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Set Up for All County Picnic - Takes Whole Park
 
Sunday August 19, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    All County Picnic - Takes the Whole Park
 
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    All County Picnic - Takes the Whole Park