Register Now

HJ Carroll Park - Soccer Field

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
La Familia Soccer Camp Monday August 20, 2018 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
La Familia Soccer Camp Tuesday August 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
La Familia Soccer Camp Wednesday August 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
La Familia Soccer Camp Thursday August 23, 2018 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
La Familia Soccer Camp Friday August 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
PT Little League Softball Fundraiser Saturday August 25, 2018 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Adult League Games soccer Monday August 27, 2018 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult League Games soccer Monday September 3, 2018 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
County Rec Fall Youth Soccer Sunday September 9, 2018 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
County Rec Fall Youth Soccer Sunday September 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM