Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Reserve

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Tuesday July 25, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Wednesday July 26, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Thursday July 27, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday July 28, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult indoor soccer Friday July 28, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ZUMBA Saturday July 29, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Goff bouncy Saturday July 29, 2017 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Monday July 31, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Tuesday August 1, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Wednesday August 2, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Thursday August 3, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday August 4, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult indoor soccer Friday August 4, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ZUMBA Saturday August 5, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Monday August 7, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Tuesday August 8, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Wednesday August 9, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Thursday August 10, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday August 11, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult indoor soccer Friday August 11, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ZUMBA Saturday August 12, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Monday August 14, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Tuesday August 15, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Wednesday August 16, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Thursday August 17, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday August 18, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult indoor soccer Friday August 18, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ZUMBA Saturday August 19, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Monday August 21, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Tuesday August 22, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Wednesday August 23, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Thursday August 24, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday August 25, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult indoor soccer Friday August 25, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM