Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Reserve

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
playschool Thursday April 26, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
playschool Friday April 27, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
rec event Friday April 27, 2018 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday April 28, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
County Rec Saturday April 28, 2018 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
County Rec Sunday April 29, 2018 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Softball Coaches meeting Tuesday May 1, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday May 5, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Luonge bouny Sunday May 6, 2018 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday May 12, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday May 19, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday May 26, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM