Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend On Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler, phone 385-2221 Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is Available for Rental for Parties, Dances, Sports Events, Meetings, Classes and More.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date End Date Area  

View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Playschool Thursday January 19, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Friday January 20, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Saturday January 21, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Maxwell bouncy event Saturday January 21, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Playschool Tuesday January 24, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Wednesday January 25, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Thursday January 26, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Friday January 27, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
class Friday January 27, 2017 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Playschool Saturday January 28, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Terada bouncy event Sunday January 29, 2017 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Playschool Tuesday January 31, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
class Friday February 3, 2017 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
class Friday February 10, 2017 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Tentative Murray Bouncy Party Sunday February 12, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Force 10 sails Monday February 13, 2017 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
class Friday February 17, 2017 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Force 10 sails Sunday February 19, 2017 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM