Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Reserve

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Asteria Bouncey event Sunday January 21, 2018 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Monday January 22, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Playschool Tuesday January 23, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Tuesday January 23, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Playschool Wednesday January 24, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Wednesday January 24, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Playschool Thursday January 25, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Thursday January 25, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Playschool Friday January 26, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Friday January 26, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Bach Bouncy Sunday January 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Monday January 29, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Playschool Tuesday January 30, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Tuesday January 30, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Playschool Wednesday January 31, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Wednesday January 31, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Thursday February 1, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Friday February 2, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lamprecht Bouncy Party Saturday February 3, 2018 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Nichols Party Sunday February 4, 2018 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Monday February 5, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Tuesday February 6, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Wednesday February 7, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Thursday February 8, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jr hoops practice Friday February 9, 2018 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM