Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221



Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Playschool Thursday March 23, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool meeting Thursday March 23, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Playschool Friday March 24, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ZUMBA Saturday March 25, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Colley bouncy party Sunday March 26, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Tuesday March 28, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Wednesday March 29, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Thursday March 30, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Friday March 31, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ZUMBA Saturday April 1, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
wison bouncy event Sunday April 2, 2017 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
ZUMBA Saturday April 8, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Force 10 Sailmaking and Rigging Sunday April 9, 2017 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
ZUMBA Saturday April 15, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Martine event - Gym -Games room Saturday April 15, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ZUMBA Saturday April 22, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM