Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Reserve

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Playschool Thursday September 21, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Thursday September 21, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday September 22, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Playschool Friday September 22, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ZUMBA Saturday September 23, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Monday September 25, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Playschool Tuesday September 26, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday September 26, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Wednesday September 27, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Playschool Wednesday September 27, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Thursday September 28, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Thursday September 28, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday September 29, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Playschool Friday September 29, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ZUMBA Saturday September 30, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuttle Bouncy Party Sunday October 1, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Monday October 2, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Tuesday October 3, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Wednesday October 4, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Thursday October 5, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday October 6, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
ZUMBA Saturday October 7, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
wilke bouncy event Saturday October 7, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Minnihan Baby Shower Sunday October 8, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba Monday October 9, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Tuesday October 10, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Wednesday October 11, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Thursday October 12, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday October 13, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
ZUMBA Saturday October 14, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sturdivant bouncy castle party Saturday October 14, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Monday October 16, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Tuesday October 17, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Wednesday October 18, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Thursday October 19, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday October 20, 2017 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
ZUMBA Saturday October 21, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM