Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center 620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368


Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend On Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler, phone 385-2221 Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is Available for Rental for Parties, Dances, Sports Events, Meetings, Classes and More.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Booking Saturday February 28, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickelball booking Sunday March 1, 2015 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday March 2, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cub Scout MTG Monday March 2, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday March 2, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday March 3, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Dodeball Tuesday March 3, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday March 4, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Thursday March 5, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
dance class Thursday March 5, 2015 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Booking Friday March 6, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Saturday March 7, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
private event Sunday March 8, 2015 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Pickelball booking Sunday March 8, 2015 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday March 9, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cub Scout MTG Monday March 9, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday March 9, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday March 10, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Dodeball Tuesday March 10, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday March 11, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Thursday March 12, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
dance class Thursday March 12, 2015 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Booking Friday March 13, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Saturday March 14, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Raines Birthday Party Sunday March 15, 2015 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickelball booking Sunday March 15, 2015 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday March 16, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cub Scout MTG Monday March 16, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PTLL Monday March 16, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday March 16, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday March 17, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Dodeball Tuesday March 17, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday March 18, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Thursday March 19, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
dance class Thursday March 19, 2015 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Booking Friday March 20, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Saturday March 21, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PTLL Saturday March 21, 2015 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Pickelball booking Sunday March 22, 2015 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday March 23, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cub Scout MTG Monday March 23, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday March 23, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday March 24, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Dodeball Tuesday March 24, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday March 25, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Thursday March 26, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Friday March 27, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Saturday March 28, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM