Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center 620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368


Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend On Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler, phone 385-2221 Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is Available for Rental for Parties, Dances, Sports Events, Meetings, Classes and More.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
PT Platschool Tuesday September 27, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Rec Center Hours Tuesday September 27, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday September 27, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
PT Platschool Wednesday September 28, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday September 28, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Wednesday September 28, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult basketball Wednesday September 28, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
PT Platschool Thursday September 29, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Rec Center Hours Thursday September 29, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Thursday September 29, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
PT Platschool Friday September 30, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Friday September 30, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Friday September 30, 2016 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Rec Center hours Saturday October 1, 2016 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tentative Boyd Event Saturday October 1, 2016 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Zumba Monday October 3, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult basketball Monday October 3, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rec Center Hours Tuesday October 4, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday October 4, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday October 5, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Wednesday October 5, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult basketball Wednesday October 5, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rec Center Hours Thursday October 6, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Thursday October 6, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Friday October 7, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Friday October 7, 2016 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Rec Center hours Saturday October 8, 2016 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Force 10 Sailmaking and Rigging Saturday October 8, 2016 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Force 10 Sailmaking and Rigging Sunday October 9, 2016 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Monday October 10, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult basketball Monday October 10, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rec Center Hours Tuesday October 11, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday October 11, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday October 12, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Wednesday October 12, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult basketball Wednesday October 12, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rec Center Hours Thursday October 13, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Thursday October 13, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Friday October 14, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Friday October 14, 2016 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Rec Center hours Saturday October 15, 2016 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Monday October 17, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult basketball Monday October 17, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rec Center Hours Tuesday October 18, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday October 18, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday October 19, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Wednesday October 19, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult basketball Wednesday October 19, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rec Center Hours Thursday October 20, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Playschool Board Meeting Thursday October 20, 2016 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Thursday October 20, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Friday October 21, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Friday October 21, 2016 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Rec Center hours Saturday October 22, 2016 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Rec Soccer Sunday October 23, 2016 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Monday October 24, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult basketball Monday October 24, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rec Center Hours Tuesday October 25, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday October 25, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday October 26, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Wednesday October 26, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult basketball Wednesday October 26, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rec Center Hours Thursday October 27, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Thursday October 27, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM