Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center 620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368


Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend On Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler, phone 385-2221 Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is Available for Rental for Parties, Dances, Sports Events, Meetings, Classes and More.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Booking Tuesday September 1, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday September 2, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Thursday September 3, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dodgeball Adult Thursday September 3, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Zumba Booking Friday September 4, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
pickle ball Sunday September 6, 2015 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday September 7, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday September 7, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday September 8, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday September 9, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Thursday September 10, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dodgeball Adult Thursday September 10, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Zumba Booking Friday September 11, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
pickle ball Sunday September 13, 2015 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday September 14, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday September 14, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday September 15, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday September 16, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Thursday September 17, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dodgeball Adult Thursday September 17, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Zumba Booking Friday September 18, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Gym Closed for resurfacing Sunday September 20, 2015 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Gym Closed for resurfacing Monday September 21, 2015 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday September 21, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday September 21, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Gym Closed for resurfacing Tuesday September 22, 2015 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday September 22, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Gym Closed for resurfacing Wednesday September 23, 2015 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday September 23, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Gym Closed for resurfacing Thursday September 24, 2015 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Zumba Booking Thursday September 24, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dodgeball Adult Thursday September 24, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Gym Closed for resurfacing Friday September 25, 2015 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Zumba Booking Friday September 25, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Gym Closed for resurfacing Saturday September 26, 2015 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Gym Closed for resurfacing Sunday September 27, 2015 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday September 28, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday September 28, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday September 29, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday September 30, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Thursday October 1, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dodgeball Adult Thursday October 1, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM