Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center 620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368


Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend On Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler, phone 385-2221 Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is Available for Rental for Parties, Dances, Sports Events, Meetings, Classes and More.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Booking Thursday March 26, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Basketball Thursday March 26, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Friday March 27, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Saturday March 28, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickelball booking Sunday March 29, 2015 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult Dodeball Sunday March 29, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday March 30, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Monday March 30, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cub Scout MTG Monday March 30, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday March 30, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday March 31, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday April 1, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Indoor Soccer Wednesday April 1, 2015 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Booking Thursday April 2, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Basketball Thursday April 2, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Friday April 3, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Saturday April 4, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
recker event-Pending Sunday April 5, 2015 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Pickelball booking Sunday April 5, 2015 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult Dodeball Sunday April 5, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday April 6, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cub Scout MTG Monday April 6, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday April 6, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday April 7, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday April 8, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Indoor Soccer Wednesday April 8, 2015 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Booking Thursday April 9, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Basketball Thursday April 9, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Friday April 10, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Saturday April 11, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
bouncy set up Sunday April 12, 2015 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickelball booking Sunday April 12, 2015 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult Dodeball Sunday April 12, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday April 13, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cub Scout MTG Monday April 13, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday April 13, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday April 14, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday April 15, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Indoor Soccer Wednesday April 15, 2015 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Booking Thursday April 16, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Basketball Thursday April 16, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Friday April 17, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Saturday April 18, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickelball booking Sunday April 19, 2015 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult Dodeball Sunday April 19, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday April 20, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cub Scout MTG Monday April 20, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday April 20, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday April 21, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday April 22, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Indoor Soccer Wednesday April 22, 2015 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Booking Thursday April 23, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Basketball Thursday April 23, 2015 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Friday April 24, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
basketball jamboree Friday April 24, 2015 09:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Zumba Booking Saturday April 25, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PTLL Saturday April 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
basketball jamboree Saturday April 25, 2015 09:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Art Show Practice Sunday April 26, 2015 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pickelball booking Sunday April 26, 2015 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult Dodeball Sunday April 26, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM