Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Reserve

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Playschool Friday May 25, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday May 26, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Anderson bouncy event Sunday May 27, 2018 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Hooten Bouncy event Sunday May 27, 2018 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Playschool Tuesday May 29, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Wednesday May 30, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Thursday May 31, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday June 2, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
playschool Saturday June 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rosenberger bouncy event Sunday June 3, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday June 9, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Martin bouncy event Sunday June 10, 2018 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Rec event Monday June 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
rec event Tuesday June 12, 2018 11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday June 16, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday June 23, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM