Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center 620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368


Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend On Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler, phone 385-2221 Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is Available for Rental for Parties, Dances, Sports Events, Meetings, Classes and More.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Playschool Thursday April 28, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
cooperative playschool Thursday April 28, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Playschool Friday April 29, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Independent Bible Church Friday April 29, 2016 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Independent Bible Church Saturday April 30, 2016 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thompson event bouncy Sunday May 1, 2016 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Adult basketball Monday May 2, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
cooperative playschool Tuesday May 3, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Softball Coaches meeting Tuesday May 3, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
cooperative playschool Wednesday May 4, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Basketball Wednesday May 4, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
cooperative playschool Thursday May 5, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Booking Saturday May 7, 2016 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Adult basketball Monday May 9, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
cooperative playschool Tuesday May 10, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
cooperative playschool Wednesday May 11, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Basketball Wednesday May 11, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
cooperative playschool Thursday May 12, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dawson bouncy event Sunday May 15, 2016 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult basketball Monday May 16, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
cooperative playschool Tuesday May 17, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
cooperative playschool Wednesday May 18, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Basketball Wednesday May 18, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
cooperative playschool Thursday May 19, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult basketball Monday May 23, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
cooperative playschool Tuesday May 24, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
cooperative playschool Wednesday May 25, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Basketball Wednesday May 25, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
cooperative playschool Thursday May 26, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM