Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center 620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368


Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend On Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler, phone 385-2221 Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is Available for Rental for Parties, Dances, Sports Events, Meetings, Classes and More.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Rec Center Hours Thursday December 8, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Playchool meeting Thursday December 8, 2016 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Thursday December 8, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Friday December 9, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Friday December 9, 2016 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
indoor soccer Friday December 9, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec Center hours Saturday December 10, 2016 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lancaster Bouncy Party Saturday December 10, 2016 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mathews bouncy party Sunday December 11, 2016 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tentative Shaw party Sunday December 11, 2016 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Monday December 12, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
meeting Monday December 12, 2016 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult basketball Monday December 12, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rec Center Hours Tuesday December 13, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday December 13, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday December 14, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Wednesday December 14, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult basketball Wednesday December 14, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rec Center Hours Thursday December 15, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Thursday December 15, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Friday December 16, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Friday December 16, 2016 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
indoor soccer Friday December 16, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec Center hours Saturday December 17, 2016 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Monday December 19, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult basketball Monday December 19, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rec Center Hours Tuesday December 20, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday December 20, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday December 21, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rec Center Hours Wednesday December 21, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult basketball Wednesday December 21, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Thursday December 22, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Friday December 23, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
indoor soccer Friday December 23, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec Center hours Saturday December 24, 2016 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Monday December 26, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult basketball Monday December 26, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Tuesday December 27, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday December 28, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult basketball Wednesday December 28, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Thursday December 29, 2016 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Friday December 30, 2016 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
indoor soccer Friday December 30, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec Center hours Saturday December 31, 2016 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
McKnight Bouncy castle party Sunday January 1, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Force 10 sails Saturday January 7, 2017 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
force 10 sails Sunday January 8, 2017 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM