Recreation Center in Port Townsend

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368


Facility Details

  • Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend On Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler, phone 385-2221
  • Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is Available for Rental for Parties, Dances, Sports Events, Meetings, Classes and More.

Amenities

  • Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
PTCP Tuesday September 23, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PTCP Wednesday September 24, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rec PLAY ~ Returns to the Rec Center - Session 1 Wednesday September 24, 2014 12:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Mt Bike Team Wednesday September 24, 2014 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
PTCP Thursday September 25, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Dodgeball Thursday September 25, 2014 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
PTCP Friday September 26, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
zumba Saturday September 27, 2014 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
private event Sunday September 28, 2014 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
private event Sunday September 28, 2014 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PTCP Tuesday September 30, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PTCP Board MTG Tuesday September 30, 2014 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Rec PLAY ~ Returns to the Rec Center - Session 1 Wednesday October 1, 2014 12:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Rec PLAY ~ Returns to the Rec Center - Session 1 Wednesday October 8, 2014 12:45 PM - 03:00 PM
little league meeting Monday October 13, 2014 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec PLAY ~ Returns to the Rec Center - Session 1 Wednesday October 15, 2014 12:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Rec PLAY ~ Returns to the Rec Center - Session 1 Wednesday October 22, 2014 12:45 PM - 03:00 PM