Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center 620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368


Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend On Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler, phone 385-2221 Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is Available for Rental for Parties, Dances, Sports Events, Meetings, Classes and More.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Booking Friday May 29, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bouncy Castle Rental Friday May 29, 2015 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Zumba Booking Saturday May 30, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Storm Sunday May 31, 2015 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Storm Sunday May 31, 2015 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickelball booking Sunday May 31, 2015 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday June 1, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday June 1, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday June 2, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday June 3, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Basketball Wednesday June 3, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Thursday June 4, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Friday June 5, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Saturday June 6, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Monday June 8, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday June 8, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday June 9, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday June 10, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Basketball Wednesday June 10, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Thursday June 11, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Friday June 12, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Saturday June 13, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Monday June 15, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday June 15, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday June 16, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday June 17, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Basketball Wednesday June 17, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Thursday June 18, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Friday June 19, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Saturday June 20, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Monday June 22, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday June 22, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Tuesday June 23, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Wednesday June 24, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Basketball Wednesday June 24, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Booking Thursday June 25, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Booking Friday June 26, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Booking Saturday June 27, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pirolo Bouncy Party Sunday June 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba Booking Monday June 29, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Pickup Basketball Monday June 29, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM