List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Sunday November 17, 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Clanton event
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Basketball
 
Monday November 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Jefferson County Pride
 
Tuesday November 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday November 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Thursday November 21, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Jefferson County T-1 Family Meetings
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Friday November 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Olympic Neighbors
 
Saturday November 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
Sunday November 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Thompson bouncy
 
Monday November 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Jefferson County Pride
 
Tuesday November 26, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday November 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Arts Guild
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Arts Guild set up
 
Thursday November 28, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Arts Guild
 
Friday November 29, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Arts Guild
 
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    P.T. Arts Guild
 
Saturday November 30, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Arts Guild
 
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    P.T. Arts Guild
 
Sunday December 1, 2019
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rec Jr Hoops
 
Monday December 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Jefferson County Pride
 
Tuesday December 3, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday December 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Thursday December 5, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Friday December 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Saturday December 7, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Ski Bus signups
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
Monday December 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Jefferson County Pride
 
Tuesday December 10, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday December 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Thursday December 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Friday December 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Saturday December 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
Sunday December 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Luminous
 
Monday December 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Jefferson County Pride
 
Tuesday December 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba