Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Reserve

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Jr Hoops Practice Friday November 16, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday November 17, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Monday November 19, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Tuesday November 20, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Wednesday November 21, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
P.T. Arts Guild setup Wednesday November 21, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
P.T. Arts Guild event Friday November 23, 2018 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday November 24, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
P.T. Arts Guild event Saturday November 24, 2018 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thompson bouncy event Sunday November 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Grimm Bouncy Party Sunday November 25, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Monday November 26, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Tuesday November 27, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Wednesday November 28, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Thursday November 29, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Friday November 30, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday December 1, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Kiwanis snow sports Saturday December 1, 2018 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Monday December 3, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Tuesday December 4, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Wednesday December 5, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Thursday December 6, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Friday December 7, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday December 8, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Clemans Bouncy Party Sunday December 9, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Monday December 10, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Tuesday December 11, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Wednesday December 12, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Thursday December 13, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Friday December 14, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday December 15, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM