Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log in to Request

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Monday October 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Port Townsend Little League Monday October 21, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday October 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Playschool Wednesday October 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday October 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Class Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Playschool Thursday October 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Thursday October 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Playschool Friday October 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Friday October 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Playschool halloween party Friday October 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga Class Friday October 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Saturday October 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fall Soccer event Saturday October 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Collins Birthday Party Saturday October 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Luonge Party Sunday October 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Monday October 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Tuesday October 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Playschool Wednesday October 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday October 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Class Wednesday October 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Playschool Thursday October 31, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Thursday October 31, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday November 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Class Friday November 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
olympia basketball Friday November 1, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Zumba Saturday November 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
olympia basketball Saturday November 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:01 PM
Zumba Monday November 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jefferson County Pride Monday November 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday November 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Wednesday November 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Class Wednesday November 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Thursday November 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday November 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Class Friday November 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Saturday November 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Force 10 Sailmaking and Rigging Sunday November 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Zumba Monday November 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Monday November 11, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jefferson County Pride Monday November 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Tuesday November 12, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Tuesday November 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Wednesday November 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Wednesday November 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Class Wednesday November 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Thursday November 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Thursday November 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Friday November 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Friday November 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Class Friday November 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Saturday November 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Monday November 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Monday November 18, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jefferson County Pride Monday November 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Tuesday November 19, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Tuesday November 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Wednesday November 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Wednesday November 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Class Wednesday November 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Thursday November 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jefferson County T-1 Family Meetings Thursday November 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Thursday November 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM