Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Reserve

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Playschool Wednesday January 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Wednesday January 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Playschool Thursday January 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Thursday January 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Playschool Friday January 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Friday January 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Olympic Neighbors Friday January 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Monday January 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Playschool Tuesday January 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Tuesday January 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Playschool Wednesday January 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Wednesday January 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Playschool Thursday January 31, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Thursday January 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Friday February 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Monday February 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Tuesday February 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Wednesday February 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Thursday February 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Friday February 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Olympic Neighbors Friday February 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM